Our Travel Itinerary


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Clapham
September 24th 2008
Published: September 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

AeroplaneAeroplaneAeroplane

That's right, we're flying.
OK - the parents have been hassling me for the travel itinerary so I'll post it here. I think there is a funky thing thing I can do to the map on this blog site but I'll try that later.

As you will see, we still have some minor details to figure out 😉

Italy, Rome/SorrentoUSA, Los Angeles
Bolivia
Peru
Argentina
Costa Rica and beyond
USA, Los Angeles
* Shopping and sightseeing
* Buy golf clubs (subject to LB approval)
* 15-Dec Fly to Melbourne
Australia





Advertisement



Tot: 0.14s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 56; dbt: 0.063s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb