My Birthday


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Clapham
October 23rd 2007
Published: November 3rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Had birthday drinkies at Clapham! Good old Falcon!!

Dinner with Kez and Anna on the Tuesday night - was superb!!!!

xo


Additional photos below
Photos: 23, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Anna and IAnna and I
Anna and I

On my birthday at dinner
My House MatesMy House Mates
My House Mates

My bewdiful boys!!
LaurentLaurent
Laurent

My gorgeous little french man!!
Michelle and LaurentMichelle and Laurent
Michelle and Laurent

Laurent showing his discust at the South African team!
Yep...Yep...
Yep...

end of the night!
The boys doorThe boys door
The boys door

They got locked in... Guards had to break in while I held the handle open!


3rd November 2007

Thanks again Nat for keeping us up to date, looks like you had a great day!!! Luv ya honey xxx
10th November 2007

belated wishes
hey gorgeous! belated birthday wishes :) you're looking fantastic! hope you're having a great day every day over there. you'll prob be back before i get there but its all good in the hood! take care out there and enjoy everything xo

Tot: 0.123s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 12; qc: 50; dbt: 0.05s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb