xmas


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Clapham
December 24th 2006
Published: December 24th 2006
Edit Blog Post

My companies Xmas party was at a club called Home on Old Street, North London. Awesome place, very trendy and the best part about it was that it was an open bar!! I managed to get Mike and Ryan on the guest list and the three of us set off to take full advantage of the 8 pound cocktails. It was so nice going to a bar in London and simply ordering what I wanted and not having to pay. Brought back memories of Davis. ahhh. We had an awesome time, all my co employees were out in full force dressed to impress. Earlier in the day we had had a rally in Coventry which was really cool. Just a big pump up before ending the year.
We all got to dancing by the end of the night, Ajda let it ALL out. So funny. Feme and Hewlan were trying there hardest with the ladies. I saw my friends from all the other offices around London which was great as well. We then went to the area Elephant and Castle to go to Ministry of Sound. That has been one of my goals since coming to London. I have always heard
Pinelands BoysPinelands BoysPinelands Boys

From the LANDS
of this epic club and now I had the opportunity to go. For a mere 15 pounds I got in with Serina and Kalim and we proceeded to dance the night away into the wee hours of the morning.

A couple nights later was Uncle Ryans last night before going to Canada to see his cherry. So we had a bit of a night out. Hit up the bar across the road with Ross, ryan, binder and Jess from down the hall. We then headed to Vodka Revolution near Clapham Common Tube. Such a cool place, massive and serves something stupid like 200 different vodkas. Went to bed around 3ish, Ryan woke up at 530 to head to the airport. madness. I'm going to miss my boy, not sure if I will see him before I go to Bulgaria. The last few months living with Ryan have been brilliant, looking forward to re uniting when I get back.
Merry Christmas everyone.


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement

The Girl Next DoorThe Girl Next Door
The Girl Next Door

Holly and I at Vodka Revolution in Clapham
Ajda and DanielAjda and Daniel
Ajda and Daniel

At the rally in Conventry
EsmioumEsmioum
Esmioum

Merry xmas
The boys and JessThe boys and Jess
The boys and Jess

I love Jess.
The EntranceThe Entrance
The Entrance

To the world famous club
Baie DronkBaie Dronk
Baie Dronk

Caroline, the swede and me at our xmas party
Bathroom ToursBathroom Tours
Bathroom Tours

Angela and Ajda
RallyRally
Rally

Simon Murphy, quite a leg-end
Ministry of SoundMinistry of Sound
Ministry of Sound

Serina and Kalim
E is still alive and wellE is still alive and well
E is still alive and well

And these girls can testify to that!
The next mornThe next morn
The next morn

Right before my bojay left for canada


25th December 2006

Bathroom tours? BATHROOM TOURS? Of the WOMEN'S bathroom? I'm booking an earlier flight.

Tot: 0.348s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 15; qc: 65; dbt: 0.0911s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb