One month to go!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Camden Town
July 28th 2008
Published: July 28th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Home


Hello everyone! Welcome to my travel blog!

This is my first entry on my brand new travel blog - I hope, the first of many! In exactly one month from now I will be on my way to Heathrow with my bicycle all packed up in a bag and my panniers squished into a pink sports bag. I will be saying goodbye to my family and setting off all by my little self on my adventures! The count down has begun!!!!

I will write more soon. At the moment, I have to get back to work (only 13 days left in the office...).

Laura xxxx

Advertisement



28th July 2008

Excited to here
For the rest of us stuck in our cubicles, we'll be eagerly watching. Good luck on your trip and your blog!
28th July 2008

Brilliant!
Great idea, I'm subscribed! xx

Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0475s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb