A day in London!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Greater London » Camden Town
July 16th 2007
Published: July 16th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hello!!
On saturday, we went to London with my group of Canary Island and 2 yellow t-shirts...I was in my pickup point at 7 o'clock and we were four hours in the bus...in the bus I listened my Ipod, watched a film "men in black 1" and an other things.
When we arrived in london we caught a tube to Candem town. There we went shopping in a street market and we bought a lot: a bracelet, notebooks and some presents for our family ... then we went to visit the most important monuments, for example the big ben, the house of parlement... when we finish, we come back to our houses.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0488s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb