The start of my travelblog...


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Essex
December 7th 2005
Published: December 7th 2005
Edit Blog Post

I thought I would make a test entry to try and futhom out how this thing actually works!
I really hope I keep to this when I am away travelling, although updates I reckon will dwindle as time goes on...


Advertisement



9th December 2005

lion king
dont ask about lion king, i just came on here to write a message and then saw i had to give it a title and i panicked, broke into a sweat and wrote whatever i could as fast as i could. i want to come with you so badly, im just broke. okay i feel silly posting first on the log so i will stop, just in case this thing doesnt pick up. rob
10th December 2005

lion king can lick my butt and suck on my balls...
shame i cant come either, but you didnt ask me in time. but we'll be with you in spirit. have fun!

Tot: 0.213s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.1525s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb