37 days to go!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Essex
July 23rd 2008
Published: July 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Only 37 days to go!! Frantically writing lists and trying to get ourselves sorted!
Very excited but in a slight panic at the same time.



Advertisement



3rd September 2008

Hope all good
Hi just seeing if you recieve this this and you and your fella are well tell him I still need a chef next year for the team challenge lol... I will send an email aswell just incase this is not getting to you on your travels...Hope thr train journey has gone well....All the besy on your travels and enjoy send me some pics please kirstin...Happy travels...............x
18th September 2008

Hello Darlings
Just looked at the latest photos and you need a shave (that's Robert not Kirstin) I hear you left your DNA all over Bev's bathroom. I'd swap a bit of hair for that for the 5ft candle you left at mine, I keep walking into it and knocking it down. by the time you come home I think it will have shrunk to a few inches. I see your still smiling I hope that isn't through clenched teeth. Glad you are still enjoying the experience and hope you get a bath soon!!! Love you lots

Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0189s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb