Justins Birthday


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Essex » Southend-on-Sea
May 10th 2007
Published: May 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Alright guys
I just thought I woukld test out my new travelers blog by letting you all in on a few little secrects of what happened on Justins Birthday.
It all started at 1pm but the real party began at 5pm when I arrived, the cocktails were flowing, not sure about you guys but I loved the pink concocshion best. The party was up on the roof garden where we were blessed with heven and hell on the right was the grave yard and on the left was the beach and beautiful views.
We danced and drank until the sun went down and then danced and drank while the sun came up (very dangerous session)
And yes it was a fab night.
Take care all X

Advertisement



Tot: 0.094s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0531s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb