Welcome to my world!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Essex » Colchester
March 20th 2006
Published: March 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hello all, as you may or may not know, I am travelling Asia and Australia for a year and therefore have registered with this rather handy website that allows me to create my own webpage where i log a journal every so often and upload pictures to keep you all informed.

Now dont worry ladies and gents, I haven't left the country yet, I am officially leaving on Easter Sunday so there is still time for you to see me one last time before I go!

When you receive these updates from me you can add replies to my page so feel free to do so as it would be great to hear from you.

Hopefully see you all before I leave!

Pete

Advertisement



21st March 2006

congratulations!
Hey bruv! Good to know you haven't left yet without saying goodbye! HEHE! Hopefully see you on Thursday for kickboxing!x x x
22nd March 2006

Leaving Party
Geeze, make sure you don't sneek off before paying a visit to Colchester's finest. Some of these girls need the cash for Uni. Who are you to deprive them of an education? Hahaa! Chat soon. R

Tot: 0.031s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0158s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb