Only 12 Days To Go!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » East Sussex » Lewes
January 4th 2007
Published: January 4th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone,

Panic is starting to set in now with such a short space of time before we leave. It seems to have come round so quickly I can remember it being 3 months and that only seems like a few days ago! I'm sitting at work at the moment really not wanting to be here writing lists of things i need to do before i go and what the hell am i gonna fit in that titchy little back pack! (i think fashion will be out the window for a while)
Allthough I am nervous i am also so excited its gonna be amazing and hopefully a life changing experince. I will miss all my friends and family. I cant wait till the party on the 13 Jan which will also be my 31st(ouch) birthday. Hopefully see you all there laters gators x x x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.225s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 64; dbt: 0.1719s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb