Decision


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » East Sussex » Brighton
June 5th 2011
Published: June 5th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hi everybody,

That's it. Decision is taken: around the beginning of September, I'll be starting my trip in Kuala Lumpur in Malaysia.
So I'm trying to sell some of my stuffs to make some more money, I sent my resignation letter (I'll finish my job at the begining of July to spend the summer with my familly and friends in France), I'm starting to think about what I'm going to need in Asia, I'm practicing on my blog... To sum up, I'm getting prepared!!!
Leaving England is not as easy as I though. I like it here, specialy Brighton. I'm going to miss the people I met here, the english breakfast, the english coast...

Ca y est. La decision est prise: au debut du mois de septembre, je commence mon voyage a Kualu Lumpur em Malaisie.
Alors j'essaye de vendre mon bazar pour faire un peu plus d'argent, j'ai envoye ma demission (je finis mon boulot au debut de juillet, pour pouvoir passer l'ete avec ma famille et mes amis en France), je commence a reflechir a ce que je vais avoir besoin en Asie, je m'entraine sur mon blog... en bref, je me prepare!!!
Quitter l'Angleterre n'est pas aussi facile que je pensais. J'aime bien ici et surtout Brighton. Les gens que j'ai rencontre ici vont me manquer, ainsi que les petits dej anglais, les cotes anglaises...


Advertisement



Tot: 0.034s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0162s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb