Pre travel message!!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » East Sussex » Brighton
January 21st 2008
Published: January 21st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Just leaving a quick message before we go just to make sure that everyone knows how this site works, (including the bridge!!).

Both me and the bridge are finishing packing/ sorting for the trip and are getting very excited!

Will miss everyone though so make sure you use this site to follow us around the world!!!

xxx


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Me and the bridge on my b-dayMe and the bridge on my b-day
Me and the bridge on my b-day

Another photo of us, so you don't forget what we look like, also making sure I knew how to use the site lol!


21st January 2008

I love you
I will miss you loads xxxxxxxxx
22nd January 2008

Happy travelling!!!!!!
Just a quick note to you two lucky girls! I wish I was coming travelling! also thought id be the first to write on her ;-) Have lots of fun, don't get into too much trouble, look forward to seeing you on return lots of love Daisy XXXXXX
23rd January 2008

Going to miss you girls!
Have a fab time cant wait to c the pictures. Sending big smooches to both of you! big kisses lots of love A xxxxxxxxxxx
23rd January 2008

Very Jealous
Have a fab time you lucky things. Have fun and stay safe. Just remember I'll be the one who has to prop your mother up so make sure you only tell her half of what you actually get up to... ! x
23rd January 2008

take care and have fun
just to say take care and have great fun!!!lots of love colleen and suexxxx
23rd January 2008

be good!!!
take care have fun X x larry.
31st January 2008

Angels
Who are these two luvly ladies? Have a great time and hurry up with the pickies!

Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 13; qc: 51; dbt: 0.043s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb