The Birthday Bash


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » East Riding of Yorkshire » Hull
September 22nd 2006
Published: September 22nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Ok, welcome to our travel blog! I thought I (Ames) would get this up and running before we actually set off, so the first destination you will be reading about is the wonderful and exotic...
HULL! (it's never dull you know)

A few of us girlies convened to celebrate the lovely Laura's birthday in style, thanks to the hostess with the mostess, Julie (thanks for all the food and putting up with us!)

A picture speaks a thousand words, so...

PS Do please leave comments, but don't forget to say who you are!




Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



22nd September 2006

First comment
Woohoo I get to make the first comment. Ames I want to meet Janine, Ok so my wife won't allow that but glad to see the site running
22nd September 2006

Yay lectric! Not sure Dom (Jan's bf) would approve either! Keep in touch!
22nd September 2006

Ames! I'm here, your first comment! Yay. There are many things I could say about being the first comment (pertaining to virginty, etc...) but I shall refrain from doing so. For now, anyway :-P So, anyway, since the ARG is ending soon, I figured I'd just drop by and bookmark your blog here to keep in touch. I swear I don't know what I'm going to do with myself this Sunday.... Gah.
22nd September 2006

And they're off!
Hey Ames... Thanks for sharing your blog, it'll be great to keep up with you, and since I'm not travelling anytime soon, I'll live vicariously through you!!
26th September 2006

Oops....
Hehe, yeah, I thought I was the first comment. Please completely ignore my other comment.... Oops! *blushes*
28th September 2006

HAHAHAHA
Yeah that's right Callie I beat you to that first post. Ames I will do my best to keep in touch.
29th September 2006

Oh my word
Oh my word I'm scard....all this technology... It'll be awesome to keep in touch...Hope you have a fab time.... (Bdbash looks superb...Shame I missed it...) LOL xxx
29th September 2006

ELLE!
We missed you Elle, mwah
2nd October 2006

Wah!
Wah Ames - we miss you already, and you haven't even left on your journeys... You gals should get going and blog quickly so this poor stay at home Mom can see the world!!
3rd October 2006

wow nice party pictures, you lot there certainly know how to have a good time :D You probably dont know who this is, but i know you! anyway hope you have a killer of a time and keep the pics rolling!!!
4th October 2006

Thanks nc ;)
8th October 2006

Have fun!!
Hey girls, have lots of fun and keep in touch...wonder who this is? Hasta la vista amigas :) Luv...E xxxx

Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 12; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0557s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb