22 days to go.


Advertisement
Published: May 20th 2014
Edit Blog Post

I haven't actually set off yet! I am currently sat staring at my final University assignment urging it to be finalized. In just a few short weeks however, I'll be heading off to Rotterdam on the ferry for the adventure of a lifetime. To cut a long story short - I'll be cycling through Europe all on my tod.

Just a quick update to let you know that all my kit has now been purchased and all the final amendment to the bike are being made. I'll be packing after my final exam on the 3rd June - a picture will be uploaded then!

Plan of action - Holland, Germany, Luxembourg, Belgium, France and back up the spine of England to good ol' West Yorkshire just in time for a cup of tea.

I'll enjoy keeping you all updated on my travels and the run up to the start. :-)

Advertisement



20th May 2014

Yay!
with you all the way (in spirit that is)
20th May 2014

:-)
I know you will be Jill!

Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0286s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb