Travel imminent!


Advertisement
Published: March 19th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hi all,

Welcome to my travel blog thingy.

During the course of mine and Will's travels across Argentina, Chile, NZ, Australia and finally Singapore I will be subjecting you to my inane ramblings, recollections and observations. Hopefully you'll find it interesting and it won't end up in your Junk folder.

I will attempt to add the first real entry on Sunday after I touch down in Buenos Aires.

Adios for now,
Mike

Advertisement



7th April 2009

Hi Mike, just read your last installment sounds like youre having the time of your life, apart from the weather that is! Its really quiet at work right now the students have disappeared for Easter and we are missing your wit. We are looking forward to seeing the photos, take care, Di and Gill x

Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0467s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb