Thanks


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Durham County » Durham
November 10th 2008
Published: November 12th 2008
Edit Blog Post

CanberraCanberraCanberra

Alison's Pad
Well a week on and I have had time to reflect on this journey along with my achievements:-

* I have so far raised over £130 towards cancer research in Memory of Ann (thanks to everyone who has donated)
* I have met so many lovely people along the way.
* I have received encouragement and support from others.
* I have done so much in such a short space of time.
* I have taken some great photos.
* I have been in a Helecopter for the first time.
* I have experienced a Outback bush fire.
* I have experienced the Gahn and Indian Pacific railways.
* I have seen so many lovely things.
* I have had a great time.




Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement

Olga'sOlga's
Olga's

Joanne a fellow traveller
Broken HillBroken Hill
Broken Hill

Eddie a fellow passenger.


Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0419s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb