SNOW!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Dorset » Bournemouth
February 2nd 2009
Published: February 2nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

For the first time in many years it has snowed and settled down on the south coast of England. What an opportune time!

Someone asked me today whether I would be training outside. Well kinda!

I went to the train station, couldn't get to work, came home.

Oh and then 5 minutes ago, having been wearing my hiking boots all day I thought I'd test out my hobbit feet.

It was cold!




Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

cold feet?cold feet?
cold feet?

5 seconds later I was back inside. It did cool my feet down though!


Tot: 0.243s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 9; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0571s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb