The Countdown Commences!!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Devon » Thelbridge
October 4th 2006
Published: October 4th 2006
Edit Blog Post

00
DAYS 
00
HOURS 
00
MINS 
00
SECS

until departure!





How excited am I? Only 4 weeks until Corinne and I set off on the adventure of a lifetime! Who will we meet? What will we see? What will we get up to? You need to keep me as a favourate to find out!!

Still so much to organise, but it still feels like a lifetime away before we leave. Anyway, thats all for now, speak again soon!!

Love you all,

Nat Nat xx


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Corinne, Laurie and MeCorinne, Laurie and Me
Corinne, Laurie and Me

Essential binge training in Newquay!!


5th October 2006

Watch out world!
Hey mate! You lucky bugger! I hope you have an amazing time as I know you have been looking forward to this for ages! Take care and keep us posted! Watch out world, here comes the ball bag! Tom
5th October 2006

My Baby
Have a good time !!! Sorry I have rented your room already to Brad Pitt Have a nice day.
5th October 2006

My youngest Niece
Just thinking of all the money I will save on Birthday and Christmas presents, and Cornwall next year - only joking Nat, will miss you more than that. Have a fab time xxxx
13th October 2006

Oh My God
I cant believe your going, I would say that I am going to miss you like mad, but with Brad Pitt staying in your old room - get out of here! xx
26th October 2006

Escaping the RPA
Hey you! Somebody had to put a comment on from work.... didnt they?! well i hope you have the time of your life hun and do everything you want. Take care babe see you back at the RPA when you come back of course!! xx
26th October 2006

Oi Tina!
I know we don't see each other all the time but I am really going to miss not speaking to you over email everyday! You ae going to have such a fab time though. Don't forget Dolly! Love ya! x x
1st November 2006

I am home alone
Your count down is over your dad is realy upset please keep in touch every day luv you

Tot: 0.145s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0865s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb