Peak District, Stanedge Edge, Hathersage + China + London


Advertisement
Published: October 29th 2009
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
What can I say about the contrast of a city in China with a population nearly 17 million, my hometown in China with a population of 6.2 million, a walk with 2 great friends across stanedge edge in gale force winds with changing weather at the speed of light and a rainbow stretching across the entire expanse of the horizon and London?

Four fantastic places, 3 chinese dogs, and 6 fantastic friends from 2 continents all within one week.

Suzhou, Shanghai, Stanedge and London - it's messing with my head.




Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement

then there it isthen there it is
then there it is

something my students in China have never seen
i want to round sheep - let me do iti want to round sheep - let me do it
i want to round sheep - let me do it

joe and mr tibbs watching on
North Lees LodgeNorth Lees Lodge
North Lees Lodge

hathersage -


Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0434s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb