Badger Adventures Coast to Coast 2017 - Opening Address


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Cumbria » St Bees
September 28th 2017
Published: September 23rd 2017
Edit Blog Post

Coast2CoastMapCoast2CoastMapCoast2CoastMap

This is the route we will be taking, starting with the challenging Lake District!
Firstly you should know that I am posting this through my husbands account as he is more tech savvy than me, I am aiming to trek from St Bees to Robin Hoods Bay on the UK Coast to Coast Trek which is roughly 180 miles in length. Those of you that know me well will realise that this will be a tough challenge for me I aim to raise as much money as possible for Combat Stress a charity close to my heart given that I know someone who received a lot of help from them. I will be making daily blog entries complete with photos with the best of luck, I hope you will follow my progress on my journey and we can enjoy the adventure together. Please consider sponsoring me in aid of Combat Stress at https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/catherine-garrett2



Thank you for your time and all the best,



Kate.





Advertisement



Tot: 0.111s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0621s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb