In preparation of Lake District


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Cumbria » Lake District
August 1st 2008
Published: August 19th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Thought I'll hv to spend some time travelling alone in UK. But miraculously, I found another 2 colleagues, Ash & Mich, who happened to finish their Europe IP trip in London after my trip. Yeah! Found someone to travel tog again. Somehow I've been very blessed to always have people travel tog with me. So thankful!

All of 3 of us are from different dept. In fact, we don't interact much in the office. Well at least for Ash we see each other more often since we're on the same floor and she patronise our pantry once in a while but Mich is far away in the empress dowager's palace keke... Wonder what they like? Do they like mountains and valleys? Do they as gluttony as me??

Mich suggested going to Lake District, somewhere she had always wanted to go for the last 10 yrs. Ash & I didn't minded anyway, so we all decided Lake District it shall be. Will this Lake District be as nice as the one in Bariloche? No time to do any research before we left Singapore. Thinking we'll have time when we're on the trip... fingers crossed





Advertisement



Tot: 0.205s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 19; qc: 82; dbt: 0.0935s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb