A whole new adventure to look forward to.........


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Cornwall » St Austell
March 2nd 2012
Published: March 2nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

I started this blog intending to maintain it throughout my road trip in the USA in 2010 but although I did take the trip and had a fabulous time......the blog got left by the wayside.



In 2011 I took another trip, island hopping around the Cyclades Islands, Greece for 6 weeks, and yet again I failed to maintain the blog other than the notebook records I always keep.



Soooooo.....for my 2012 trip I am going to try to record the whole thing right from the planning stages, through to its conclusion. I am just beginning to look at the many possibilities out there and no decisions are made yet, but the trip will hopefully begin around mid September and last until the end of October, depending on what I can afford!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.602s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0736s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb