2 days to go


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Cheshire » Congleton
May 19th 2009
Published: May 19th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Well, its 2 days to go before I set off on my trip to Hong Kong and Australia. It has finally hit me that I am going to be away for rather a long time, and I am starting to get a little scared...but still pretty excited about my trip. My bag is pretty much packed, but I still have a couple more things to squeeze in, which will no doubt mean extracting a few non-essential things to leave behind too.

I have set up this blog to track my journey as I travel about down under and to keep you all posted on my progress. I look forward to receiving your posts and comments too, so please keep in touch. For those of you I leave behind in the UK, I will miss you all tons, and for those that I will meet in Oz (oh and you Kara, in HK of course!), I can't wait to see you!

Watch this space for news of my Hong Kong adventure and pictures of the Big Bhudda.

Chao for now!

H x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.114s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 57; dbt: 0.064s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb