end of the year at yfc


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Cheshire » Congleton
July 15th 2008
Published: July 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

me me me

a nice pic of me!!!
well this is it the end of the year with yfc there has been
may ties of fun and ups and downs i wrote a poem about
it not coz i wanted to but i was made to!! so here it is

My Time at YFC


My time at YFC Christmas came early
And the face’s of some who saw that was a picture
It’s a shame we didn’t have a camera
To save that picture

My time at YFC has taken me too many places
From falling asleep in a field in Ashborn
To playing boles in Wales
All these crazy times with the team

My time at YFC has been full of thrills and spills
Good times and bad, Fun times and sad
Yet im off for now who no’s when im back
So all I can say is good bye for now good bye


Advertisement



Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0227s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 978.1kb