Getting married!


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Buckinghamshire
February 7th 2007
Published: February 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So we're planning to set off in September, still with loads of planning to di and now we're getting married too! The plan is to get married in August and use our 12 months of travelling as one long honeymoon!
It means we're going to have hectic 6 months but a fantastic summer, I can't wait.
I'm going to get my passport changed and tickets booked in my married name so we will be jetting off as Mr and Mrs Mills!

The travelling plans have come on a bit (although I must say I've been temporarily distracted with wedding venues etc!) and we now know that we can get to Cambodia from Vietnam on a boat along the Mekong, and that we have to fly into Santiago and not Buenos Aires when we leave NZ. We still need to sit down with all the books and plan the South America part of the trip a bit better so that we can then get on and book our flights!

Loads to do, but it's all fun stuff. Hmmm I sense I'm going to get even less work done than normal from now on....... :-)


Advertisement



Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0628s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb