Blog up and running


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Buckinghamshire » Milton Keynes
January 4th 2010
Published: January 4th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Ta-Daaaaa



Right, hopefully I should be able to keep roughly up to date with anyone back home who's interested.

9 days until take off still though. Anyway thats enough for now, I'm supposed to be packing my junk up.
Procrastination is so easy online...

^_^

Advertisement



5th January 2010

mate, would be wicked to hear about your travels. reallly hope u enjoy it. take care x.
5th January 2010

hells yeah :)
Funk yes 8 days until you go man! Hope everything out there is as awesome as you are! and i'll attempt to keep in contact via this webpage but please excuse me if there are moments when I haven't written anything for a few days/weeks :P Catch you in 3 years or more :D x
10th January 2010

Cheers dude! =) I'll try and keep this thing up to date

Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0609s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb