Dumped, Chucked, Terminated, Defriended, Its not you its me, Finished, Broken up, It was you, I am experimenting


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Berkshire » Slough
February 22nd 2011
Published: February 22nd 2011
Edit Blog Post

Dear Richard Head the Manikin, 😊

I don't know quite how to tell you this, but our romance is over. I have found someone else.

I think I first knew it when I saw your weird lung bags, then it just got worse with your strange plastic nose but it was when you started to freak my colleagues out when you were sitting on Mikes chair I knew you had to go.

I'm sure you are man enough to see I would prefer a Resusitation Annie and what a bore you are, all the conversations, they were just one sided.

I'm returning you in your box with your bag of parts.

but I'm holding on to your photo, tshirt and cap as keepsakes and so I have something to dress Annie in. I want you to know that I'll always treasure your friendship.

I am sure you understand

Fondly,

Lisa

Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 12; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0482s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb