Day 1


Advertisement
United Kingdom's flag
Europe » United Kingdom » England » Berkshire » Newbury
October 26th 2007
Published: October 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

My little adventure

To the land of the rising sun (or is that Japan??) Good start :)

Day 1
I am at work for the final time in 3 weeks (thank goodness!) I will be leaving at 4.30pm on the dot and rushing to get my bags and head to the train station for Heathrow. So the travels begin.
Hopefully the next time I write I will have safely landed in Bangkok, found our hotel and absorbing the rustle and bustle of Koh San Road.
Sounds idyllic but knowing me it wont turn out quite like that!

Over and out!

Sx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0572s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb