The beginning of the journey


Advertisement
Switzerland's flag
Europe » Switzerland » South-West » Geneva
May 10th 2016
Published: May 10th 2016
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Scandinavia


There's just one day left before that I fly to Denmark, so I'll write down the different steps of my travel. First, well, I'll stay a few days in Copenhagen, the capital. Then, I'll take the train to Helsingor, where there's Kronborg's castle. From there, I can take a boat to Helsingborg in Sweden. The next destinations are in Norway. I'll visit Oslo, Bergen and Trondheim. After that, I'll go back to Sweden for the capital, Stockholm. Finally, I'll go to Finland's capital, Helsinki. Some cities may be added to this(already) long list, but we'll see whether or not I have enough time.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0453s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb