The Butterfly of the Night


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

11th July 2006

what are you doing??
Hi Floss-o... I might have missed a nuance (fr) in the subtleties of the lovely french lingo, but... how have you ended up in...Chambery...learning french? (and I don't mean what flights did you catch) how long are you there? where are you going next? Anyway, all sounds fun...!! Ian and I will be in the Uk in around 28th of Sep if you are anywhere near then... Love Ro.
11th September 2006

reminiscing of Chambery- fellow traveler
your pictures bring me to tears! I too was in Chambery studying french this summer, at the Universite de Savoie-ISEF. I too heard the horns, and saw the italian and french flags fly together that night around the Prefecture as they called it...the circular fountain on the corner of town. Good luck in your travels. What a beautiful city! (check out my blog if the feeling strikes you) God bless~ Emily

Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 14; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0389s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb