Eurocup


Advertisement
Switzerland's flag
Europe » Switzerland » South-West » Geneva
June 7th 2008
Published: June 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Now in Geneva, after a verz wet 2 dazs in Lzon. Dans brain teayer of the daz. Can zou tell which 2 letters are switched on a swiss kezboard?

Anzwhoo, we are stazing in the fan village for the eurocup in geneva which isnt a half bad deal cuy its prettz close to town center. Portugal plazs turkez tonight, maz trz to get some scalped tickets, but well have to see. Geneva isnt reallz what i was expecting, seems verz new like it almost might as well be in North America, complete with scuzzy looking condo buildings from the 70s etc, yet they have no problems charging 6 CDN dollars for a coffee at the cafes. My addiction to Orangina has now worn off, after many many bottles.

The plan is to go check out the alps and do some hiking, but the weather better start to turn cuz there are onlz so many days you can stuff a wet tent into the back of a car before it starts to get spotty. As long as it turns when we get to south of France I will be happy, cuz I really want to wear my new auchan bathing suit.

In light of some of the more dreary points I have made in this entry, April has expressed that at least there will be a dance party all night long at our campsite. For those of you that know me (including April) it fails to leave this entry on a positive note for me. And so... I flail.

Adieu

Advertisement



15th June 2008

This is Brock, the guy in the photo, hopefully addressing Dan and April's friends. This was addressed at the time of the photo's being taken, but now that I'm seeing it for the first time I would just like to publicly apologize for looking what strikes me as a little creepy in that photo. Please understand that my being turned in either direction is only a product of my thinking that facing straight towards the camera seemed odd and my leaning is just the product of a concave chest and years of bad posture.
17th June 2008

Beautiful
You are a beuatiful man brock, dont deny it.

Tot: 0.119s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0575s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb