ps


Advertisement
Switzerland's flag
Europe » Switzerland » North-West » Neuchâtel
May 13th 2006
Published: May 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

i forgot to mention we didnt end up going to tuscani
hugh grant and the texan were a little unorganized and leah had booked our
hotel in swissland... so we decided to TRY and fit that in somewhere else
because we want to ride scooters and go to a vineyard!
cool

Advertisement



14th May 2006

thanks!!!
Thanks so much for the Mothers-day e-mail. So sorry you were sick!!!And so glad you woke up feeling better!!! Another story moms don't like to hear. Look forward to next news from you. I Love you and you"re always in my prayers!!!! Mom
18th May 2006

you smoking what!?!?
Wow, you two have covered a lot ground in such a short time! Sorry to read you were sick, I'd call that "stressed out", you need to relax and do nothing now and again, I mean it!!!! But so much fun, eh? When do you go back to Randy's. I'm surprized you didn"t do the hookahs at his place, I did, I think I had apple flavor. Love you and miss you. Hi to Kat. Take care, relax!!

Tot: 0.275s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0502s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb