'Cause I'm leaving, on a jet plane...


Advertisement
Sweden's flag
Europe » Sweden » Västra Götaland County » Gothenburg
January 4th 2013
Published: January 8th 2013
Edit Blog Post

So, this is it. It's time to leave the cold and dark in Sweden for six months of sunshine and adventures in San Diego, California. For those of you who have known me for a longer time, I kept a similar blog when I did my exchange year in lovely Potosi, Wisconsin back in the days. I still smile when I go back and read my entries and look at the photos from then, so I figured it would be a fun thing to do something similar once again. Not only does it make for a good memory, but it makes it easier for me to keep you guys updated without having to spam Facebook or send out mass emails.

Yes, the blog will be in English. There are some of you who haven't learned enough Swedish to get by yet, but I don't know any of you who can't speak English so you'll just have to deal with it, haha.

I'll see you on the other side of the pond!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0148s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb