upcoming travels:)


Advertisement
Sweden's flag
Europe » Sweden » Västra Götaland County
May 28th 2009
Published: May 28th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hey y'all,
I hope your all have a easy end of the school year and start of summer. Yesterday was my last day of school. My class was really sweet and they had a small party for me with Strawberry and Raspberry cake. All I can say is YUM!
Today my parents are coming to visit me. They will stay in my town for 2 days and then we will start traveling around together. After they go home, I will go to the west coast to my host parents summer house for a few days before going off on Euro tour with all the other Swedish exchange students. Its really exciting! I cant believe I will be home in just over 6 weeks! I will try to write about my travels and celebrations of mid-summer while on the road and of course I will have tons of pictures to go with as soon as I get to it.
Big hugs! Rachel

Advertisement



28th May 2009

INCREDIBLE!
I am so freakin excited for you! Do everything you can and think of having a grand old time!! :D Miss you loads miss Rachel. see you soon!

Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0534s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb