Snow is here!


Advertisement
Sweden's flag
Europe » Sweden » Västra Götaland County » Gothenburg
November 1st 2006
Published: November 1st 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey!
Im usually not this happy about when the snow arrives. But today when I woke up and looked out and I saw the white on the ground, I was lika AWESOME! I havent seen snow in almost a year! And Im freezzzing my but off, but hey its ok. My dog is crazzzy about it. He wants to go ougt all the time and he was wining alot when we were inside. So I get alot of fresh air with alot of snow.... I want to add photos. But the page doesnt want to work with me, so until the, take care. And come back! Hasta luego. Anna-


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0428s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb