My weekend in Gothenburg, Sweden


Advertisement
Published: June 22nd 2011
Edit Blog Post

I spent this weekend in Gothenburg, Sweden and I decided to do some serious sightseeing! Trams. Nordstan. Paddan boat sightseeing. Göta Älv. Wheel of Gothenburg. Gustaf Adolf's square. Views. Saluhallen. Skansen Kronan. Liseberg amusement park. Roller coaster.

Lots of photos and full post at: http://ropcorn.com/d/My-weekend-in-Gothenburg-Sweden-lots-of-photos.html


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

My weekend in Gothenburg, SwedenMy weekend in Gothenburg, Sweden
My weekend in Gothenburg, Sweden

View of Gothenburg from the river Göta Älv. And me on the roller coaster Balder at Liseberg amusement park in Gothenburg.


Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0421s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb