Ok - I think we are ready to publish our blog. I have posted some pictures to get started. I am going to post more today.


Advertisement
Sweden's flag
Europe » Sweden » Skåne County » Malmö
June 13th 2009
Published: June 13th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello all,
We are going to try and keep this blog updated. I will be e-mailing or facebooking the address to everyone. Please pass this site on to anybody that is interested.

We are having a great time. I have met so many nice people. I am learning a little Swedish but it is really hard. It is especially hard because here is Southern Sweden they have a really strong Hillbilly accent. When we are in the city, the other Swedish speaking people don't even understand Jan and his funny drawl. I have masted the Skane ooooooh.

There is so much to catch up on I don't know where to begin. I am going to go through more pictures and find some good stories.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.213s; Tpl: 0.02s; cc: 7; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0392s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb