February 13th - 19th


Advertisement
Sweden's flag
Europe » Sweden » Norrbotten County » Luleå
February 28th 2012
Published: February 28th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I started my new Swedish history course this week and it was quite interesting. Also im getting very very excited about my best friend getting over to this part of the world! March 5th is still to far away for me! :D Most weeks I have only three classes, 2 (l.25 hour) swedish history, and 1 (1.25 hour) biocomposite course. So I am not really on campus that much and end up having alot of free time. The professors encourage students to take this time to travel 😊. This week has been uber boring....seriously i had two classes and thats about it. Sorry not to much to report 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0538s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb