Back to cold Sweden


Advertisement
Sweden's flag
Europe » Sweden » Jönköping County » Jönköping
March 16th 2006
Published: March 16th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Ok, so I am back. I got a thermic shock when I got off the plane. It is freezing here!!! :o)
The end of my trip was just as lovely as the rest of it. Brazil was the most wonderful country I have ever been to and I am already planning my next trip. It is not possible to describe how fantastic my whole trip was, but I will put out some pics for you to see. Some of them I already did put there, and some will get there later this WE.
I just would like to say that those of you that have been thinking about going to Brazil, go there, you will never regret it. And thank you all of you amazing people that made my trip unforgettable!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.104s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 59; dbt: 0.0586s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb