Trans Siberian my dream


Advertisement
Russia's flag
Europe » Russia
June 8th 2015
Published: June 8th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Trans siberian


Happy Travels





Ever since I've been able to I've travelled, it's in my blood and what I love best. By nature I think we are nomads, it opens our eyes, opens our minds and always be able to look in wonder at what's around us. Now I'm about to embark on my dream trip into Russia, Siberia,Mongolia and into China on the Trans Siberian express. I'm new to blogging, but hope to write down my experience. Ive also got a website click the link below.





http:// paulpennington.jimdo.com



Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0422s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb