A Toast to the Caucasus


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

14th September 2009

Kislovodsk 2009
Hello, I just found this blog post while searching for information on what Kislovodsk is like these days. I was a student there in 1995-6 and am planning a visit back, but haven't been since then. I am trying to plan my trip and am not sure what kinds of things I will be able to get there and what might be beneficial to bring. Do you think you would be able to help give me a more specific idea about this? You may send me an email if you like, I would certainly appreciate it!
1st April 2011
Caucasus Mountains

Most beautiful picture of the Caucasus Mountains!!!!

Tot: 0.151s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 60; dbt: 0.0879s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb