Russian real life


Advertisement
Russia's flag
Europe » Russia » Northwest » Moscow
March 16th 2015
Published: March 18th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Hello, friends!

My name is Alexey Paratov.

I was born, raised and living in Russia.

If you are planning to visit my country, then this site is for you.

Here you will find suggestions for group tours.



I invite you to make an unforgettable, individual journey to Russia.

I suggest you to get acquainted with our real life and live life a little Russian.



You will be there, where you will not lead guide, you will see that you do not show the guide. Good memories and impressions guaranteed.

Welcome to Russia!


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.037s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb