problems with the blog


Advertisement
Russia's flag
Europe » Russia » Northwest » Moscow
February 11th 2010
Published: February 11th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I have no idea why my blog is not appearing on my page and why none of the changes I want to make are being done. This is a sort of test blog so fingers crossed!

Advertisement



27th February 2010

End of train journey
ell how is Beijing = intersting and how do you manage with the language - sign lanuage is quite good I asuppose. I presume these two days of touring there are included in the train journey itinerary or do you do it yourself. I rang Sarah and day too early to wish her happy birthday , stupid me got the dates mixed up no I got the right date just the wrong day. All mhy love, Grandma.

Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0437s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb