Jet Lag Day one!!!


Advertisement
Russia's flag
Europe » Russia » Northwest » Moscow
March 6th 2007
Published: March 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

3/6/07


Oh My Goodness!!! Jet lag can get so... tiring!! i left my house at around... hummm i think it was like 4:35 which means just for me to make it to the ariport in time for my flight means i got up at 2:20!! you know us girls!! lol well i had my boy friend drive me to the airport! well i got there and it was like Crazy I didn't know were to go!! well finily i found my way!! i had to go through the stupid bag check. uggg can you say WOW!! well i had to throw all my make up and shampoo bottles away! i was mad!! They said i would have to buy new stuff when i got there. well anyways i DID get on the plane!! FIRST CLASS!!! nothing less!! lol well i did cross word puzzles and wrote notes about what i wanted to do when i got to Moscow! i couldnt wait to get to mt hotle! Well it is FIVE star!! DUHH..... like i said nothing less!! clue you in tomarow on how AMAZING this place is!!!! really need to get some ZzZzZzZ in before i pass out!! Goodnight!!!!!!




Advertisement



9th March 2007

good luck
cute blog, have a great trip !

Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0419s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb