Going Crazy?


Advertisement
Russia's flag
Europe » Russia » Centre » Obninsk
August 9th 2007
Published: August 9th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I know it has been awhile since I posted anything, but where did all of my posts go? I posted since March when I went to Egypt or am I going crazy?!?! The other I know, I had typed up my experience in Copenhagen, but had not posted it since I had not uploaded the pictures yet, which is what I was going to do this morning when I found it and what I started about Brussels "missing." Oh well, life will go on.

It will still be a week or so before you see or hear about Copenhagen, Brussels, United States, and Canada (all part of my stops on when I went home) because later today my sister arrives from Germany. Yes, I am excited and I will have some pictures and stories from her visit as well. Again, wanted to say hello and let you know everything is going well here. I have not forgotten about any of you, just have been busy with other things here.

More to come and if anyone happens to have the link or story between what is posted and now, I would greatly apprecaite you sending it to me.

Thanks,
Vince

Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0357s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb