Saturday, Sunday!


Advertisement
Portugal's flag
Europe » Portugal » Lisbon & Tagus Valley » Lisbon
August 5th 2013
Published: August 5th 2013
Edit Blog Post

So sorry about not writing for a few days but I'm gonna write from Saturday, August 3, 2013 to today!



Saturday, August 3, 2013

So this morning we woke up and had breakfast and went straight to the beach!! The one we went to was the same one was as last last time we went to the beach (the one were we ran on the beach... yeah that one)!!!! So when we got there we set up our towels and every thing. After that we went for a 25 minute swim to get use to the water and then we got out and went to have our lunch, and then after that we went back in and then came back in and then we played soccer and went for a swim and I don't really know how to explain this so I will just tell you the next time I will see you but anyways....... and after that we dried off and then left cause it was time to go 😊 so we just left. When we came home me and Russell played with Stig and then me my dad and Russell went for a swim (to wash off the sand) and then dried off and then showered then we had dinner then we went to bed oh yeah we also watched Austin Powers and IT WAS REALLY REALLY GOOD And FuNnY I recommend it!!!

Sunday, August 4, 2013

So today was one of my favourite days!!!! So we woke up early had breakfast then my bro and dad went fishing and me and my mom went to the beach and we read and I fell asleep (cause I was tired) and then it was 11:45 around their so we just left and then we went to meet Russell (my bro) and my Papa (my dad) then Russell showed us his long fish but I forget what it was called and he (my bro) caught 16 fish and this girl that was on the boat caught 17 fish but she said that she caught 18 (which she did) so after they got off of the boat we went to the restaurant were we can eat the fish that these people caught and I sat beside this girl Jen and I sat beside my dad and we had all the fish which was really good I liked the Blue macroo! After we had dessert me and Russ split the chocolate banana crepe and of course I gave Russell all of my bananas and yeah so after dessert we went to this beach and looked at all the fish (me, Jen, Luke, Russell) and Russell was pocking an eye ball out of the fish and then we asked our Parents if we can go and get ice cream and so we got Ice cream and I had double scoop which on the top I had cookies and on the bottom I had snickers and it actually tasted just like snickers!! and then we meet our parents at the bar and I had water and then my dad dropped them of at their hotel oh yeah and I went with him and eric and they were English! So then after my dad went back to pick me, my bro, and my momma!! Then we left and went home and we started cleaning and then went for a short last swim and then watched a movie with James Bond and then we went to bed!

And I will do my blog for Monday and Tuesday when I arrive back at home 😊!!!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.241s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.2175s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb