Lisbon


Advertisement
Portugal's flag
Europe » Portugal » Lisbon & Tagus Valley » Lisbon
June 13th 2006
Published: August 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Next was Lisbon. A beautiful city with lots to be seen except I couldn’t see it. I’m quite pissed off with the person that invented steep hills and steps. What I did get to see namely the port and my hotel room were really nice! Everyone else seemed to love it which just rubbed salt into my already festering wound……


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Lisbon - on the waterfrontLisbon - on the waterfront
Lisbon - on the waterfront

Dad and I at the port with the monument to 'farewell sailors on their journeys and a safe homecoming' behind us.


Tot: 0.178s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0521s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb