Portugal trip


Advertisement
Portugal's flag
Europe » Portugal » Lisbon & Tagus Valley » Lisbon
January 6th 2009
Published: January 6th 2009
Edit Blog Post

i reach to the lisbon by airplain. airplain was US Airways. It took 8 hours to visit. I went to the hotel and leave my baggage. I just took my wallet, digital camera and map. I plan to go to Jerónimos Monastery and I used taxi. The weather was sunny. The Jerónimos Monastery has most successful achievements of the Manueline style. It was beautiful and It was white. I love the color and It looks really nice and passion. It's near by Torre de Belém and I went to the italian restaurant. I had cream bacon spagatti. It was delicious. I loved it, and I went to the Vasco da Gama Tower. It talls 476 ft and It structured by steel. It looks awesome, the tower was built 1998. I had steak and wine in restaurant. which is top of the vasoco da gama tower. I can see people on the ground. It was wonderful. I went back to the hotel. I used room service. I had wine and strawberry. I watched T.V and The day end.
.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0245s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb