So eventually I'm here


Advertisement
Poland's flag
Europe » Poland » Masovia » Warsaw
July 5th 2009
Published: July 5th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Are always beginnings so difficult?
It took me some time to actually get my own blog. I've been traveling for quite a long time, I've already visited 24 countries but I never felt like getting a blog because of it. But eventually thanks to one of my friends I've realized that maybe it's not that bad idea!

So there we are... In a few days I'm going to the States and then, if everything goes well, I'm leaving to China. And that means lots of pictures, adventures , thoughts and observations. Hopefully posts too! 😉

See you on the road!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.178s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.1463s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb