The Planespotters


Advertisement
Poland's flag
Europe » Poland » Masovia » Warsaw
June 7th 2008
Published: June 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Warsaw Part III



Wiktor and Chuck my roomates in Warsaw are planespotters. I have never seen people so interested in planes before. We have a great view from the apartment from the balcony and anytime there is the sound of a plane, the world stops and this plane must be checked out.

Thanks guys for making my time in Warsaw awesome and also for teaching my about "New Poland"

Wiktor and I met 9 years ago at summer in school in Cieszyn, Poland and have kept in touch ever since.

We all made each other laugh alot!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Wiktor and BridgetWiktor and Bridget
Wiktor and Bridget

At Wilanow, my first day in Poland
Wiktor and BridgetWiktor and Bridget
Wiktor and Bridget

Reunited at last
Anna and WiktorAnna and Wiktor
Anna and Wiktor

At Wilanow Park. Wilanow was the summer residence of one of Poland's kings in the 17th century
Chuck and BridgetChuck and Bridget
Chuck and Bridget

My Warsaw companion


8th June 2008

Hi
Hey Bridget, Looks like you are having fun. Kids say Hi. Take care and enjoy Sarah, James, Beks and Harry. xoxoxo

Tot: 0.239s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 60; dbt: 0.1665s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb